Our Management Team

The Executive Committee is above all a team, which considers the major issues facing the group, and then makes decisions including the most difficult ones, in a frank and ethical way.

The members of the Executive Committee are : 

  • Marc Prikazsky, Chairman and Chief Executive officer
  • Pascal Anjot, Global Portfolio Innovation and Development Director (R&D Executive VP)
  • Jean-Marcel Ciet, Group Chief Digital Officer 
  • David Derain, Global HR Director (HR Executive VP)
  • Jérôme-André Gauthier, Strategy and Business Development Director (SBD Executive VP), who will manage Ceva Business Development and Business Intelligence teams, as well as our Global Veterinary Public Health expertise
  • Véronique Kodjo, Global Manufacturing and Supply Chain Director (GMS Executive VP)
  • Géraldine Kutas, Corporate Affairs and Communication Director (Corporate affairs and communication executive VP) 
  • Valérie Mazeaud, Global Legal Director (Legal Executive VP)
  • Gabriel Rshaid, Global Operations Director (Global Operations Executive VP) who manages the franchises and the commercial zones worldwide
  • Alain de Woillemont, Global Finance Director, responsible for IT, Corporate Purchasing and Equipment (CFO, Executive VP).


Back to top